Top Left: Chris Corchiarino, Jack Wilson, Ron Fithian
Bottom Left: Jackie Gregory, Bob Meffley, and Tom Mason

USRC Executive Board 2021

Chris Corchiarino, Chair, Queen Anne’s County Commissioner President
Tom Mason, 1st Vice Chair, Kent County Commissioner President
Jackie Gregory, 2nd Vice Chair, Cecil County Council Vice President
Jack N. Wilson, Jr., 3rd Vice Chair, Queen Anne’s County Commissioner
Ron Fithian, Secretary, Kent County Commissioner
Bob Meffley, Treasurer, Cecil County Council President
Steve Hershey, Senator, Legislative Representative, District 36

USRC Staff

Susan O’Neill, Executive Director – Email Susan
Janice Palmer, Executive Assistant – Email Janice

Board Member Login

The Board of Directors can click below to review documents for board meetings that are offered online. This is password protected for our Board Members only.

Click To Login